

LAW CENTRE - II FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



Website: www.lc2.du.ac.in

Email: pic@lc2.du.ac.in

Phone No. 011-27667052

NOTICE

Date: 05.06.2024

List of Shortlisted Students for the National Human Rights Commission visit on **06-06-2024** (Thursday).

Selected students have to report at 10:30am on 06-06-2024 directly at the NHRC Office, National Human Rights Commission, Manav Adhikar Bhawan, Block-C, GPO Complex, INA, New Delhi - 110023, and are required to wear formals, to carry college-ID along with government ID. Please confirm your attendance and secure your seat by mailing us at lc2nhrc@gmail.com before 8:30 PM on May 5, 2024. Failure to adhere to this deadline will result in selection of other participants from the waiting list. It is to inform that the individuals, who'll confirm through the mail but won't attend it, shall stand excluded from future events of this nature.

Visit the following: NHRC website to keep yourself informed about its purpose and role: https://nhrc.nic.in/acts-&-rules/protection-human-rights-act-1993 https://nhrc.nic.in/training-&-research/training-programmes/training-guidelines

LC-2 Selected Candidates for NHRC Visit			
S.No.	NAME	YEAR	
1.	Abhay Tiwari	Second Year	
2.	Siddharth Tripathi	Second Year	
3.	Dhawal Kumar	First Year	
4.	Harsh Nema	First Year	
5.	Juhi Singh	First Year	
6.	Gyan Nidhi kr. Shandilya	First Year	
7.	Ritikesh Yadav	First Year	
8.	Ayush Goel	First Year	
9.	Ranjan Choudhary	First Year	
10.	Nishant Singh	First Year	
11.	Yash Saini	First Year	
12.	Aman Kumar	First Year	
13.	Ajaypal	First Year	
14.	Shubhashish Ranjan	First Year	
15.	Vikrant Pratap Singh	First Year	
16.	Gaurish Kumar Gupta	First Year	
17.	Rom Shankar	Second Year	
18.	Mansi Gupta	Second Year	
19.	Ishita	First Year	
20.	Tripti Maurya	First Year	
21.	Vishal Bhatia	First Year	
22.	Savita Rai	First Year	
23.	Pradeep	First Year	
24.	Khushboo khalkho	First Year	
25.	Kushagra Pathak	First Year	
26.	Yashraj	First Year	
27.	Harsh Vardhan	First Year	
28.	Aman Kumar	First Year	
29.	Angeli Toppo	First Year	
30.	Sumit Sonal	First Year	
31.	Chetna Singh	Second Year	
32.	Naveen Kumar	First Year	
33.	Harshit Goyal	Second Year	
34.	Shivam Sharma	Second Year	
35.	Swati Dwivedi	Second Year	
36.	Shabeena Yasmin	Second Year	
37.	Shweta Singhal	Second Year	
38.	Varun Singh Panu	Second Year	
39.	Yash meena	First Year	
40.	Jahanawaz	Second Year	
41.	Haniya Jamil	Second Year	
42.	Ankit choudhary	First Year	
43.	Ayush Gupta	First Year	
44.	Harsh Kumar	First Year	
45.	Swati Rathi	Second Year	
46.	Abhijeet Tripathi	First Year	
47.	Faraz Aziz	First Year	
48.	Deepti kumara	Second Year	
49.	Gunjan Singh	Second Year	
50.	Satyam tejaswi	Second Year	
51.	Riya Kumari	Second Year	
52.	Laxya	First Year	

53.	Abu Bakkar Md Zakaria Khan	Second Year
54.	Kumari Jyotshana	Second Year
55.	Anjali Kumari	Second Year
56.	Nikita	Second Year
57.	Suryansh verma	Second Year
58.	Sakshi Choudhary	Second Year
59.	S. Ishwarya (Student Convener)	Second Year
60.	Siddhi Datri Singh (Student Convener)	Second Year
61.	Megha	Second Year
62.	Vikash Bhagat	Second Year
63.	Anshika Singhal	Second Year
64.	Ankit Vashishth	First Year
65.	Mohammd Ahasan	First Year
66.	Krishnanand Jha	First Year
67.	Vikshit kumar	Second Year
68.	Monika Patidar	Second Year
69.	Yash Singh	Second Year
70.	Vivek Kumar	Second Year
71.	Abhishek Rawat	Second Year
72.	Khushi Kashyap	Second Year

Legal Aid Society, Law Centre- II

<u>Faculty Members</u> Dr. Irwin Lalmuanpuii Hnamte

Student Convenor
S. Ishwarya (227733) Siddhi Datri Singh (227877)

Email: lc2nhrc@gmail.com